Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a way to build health into your lifestyle, UpCare Clinics can personalize quality care to fit your needs. Our exceptionally trained professionals at UpCare Clinics are passionate about treating individuals near Olathe, KS with an array of personal health concerns and goals. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of getting numerous reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our thoughtful supervision themselves. We invite prospective patients to browse through our expansive library of testimonials and realize the outcomes you could attain by putting your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for UpCare Clinics

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"I had another great experience at UpCare Primary clinic. They are thorough, patient, caring and answered every question. Completely happy with my visit there."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Moved back to KC a year ago and it’s been so difficult establishing primary care. Finding an appointment is hard because it’s 4+ months out, but finding a primary care doctor that cares, is personable, and loves what they do is nearly impossible. I was lucky and fortunate enough to find an appointment with Dr. Priya Gujarati relatively quick. Not only that, but she is the unicorn I mentioned above. She’s friendly, listens intently, and truly cares about what you’re going through. I haven’t felt this comfortable at a doctors office in many years. Glad I found Dr. Priya and the amazing staff at UpCare Clinic!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Great Experience. Very friendly"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Doctor G is very very easy to speak with. It was obvious that she was listening to everything I had to say. I will continue to go to UpCare clinic. I also see the dentist at this office as well. It's very convenient having both in the same office."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"professional and knowledgeable. clean office and rooms."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Amy was very understanding and did everything she could to try and help bring some comfort to my mind."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Great Smile, Great People!!!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"Convenient and easy, I had all my questions answered and got my appointment done quickly and easily. Thanks again"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Amy and Kati are awesome!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"UpCare Clinics matched well with the care I was looking for. I had my first appointment this week and the nurse tech Katie was very easy to talk to, it made me feel comfortable being there. I was seen by Amy Bray, RN and appreciated her professional way of answering my questions. Amy is knowledgeable and takes the time to understand you. I left with a great first impression! The affordability for self-pay patients makes it realistic to have good care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Friendly staff, good service, very informative and knowledgeable, will recommend to others for sure, and will more than likely come to the dental side as well"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Everyone is very friendly and they were great with my younger children! I drove 30 minutes and I am glad that I did! Planning to schedule dental appointments soon! This will be our new primary care provider for medical and dental!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 06 2023

"Very informative and helpful with my check up. The staff is very friendly!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Great experience Doctor Priya and Shivan are the best ! On my Daughter appointment day upon arriving I was greeted with a smile and a pleasant attitude. The assistant explain each procedure and she was very polite as well, my daughter was treated like she was the only patient that they were concerned about at that time. I believe you couldn't get better service anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Nurse practitioner Amy Bray is great and listens to all my concerns about my health and answers my questions to where I understand what is going on. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. I will continue coming to Amy."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Our family is looking for a new primary care doctor. We decided to give Upcare a try. It was a great experience. The nurses and staff are kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. The doctor showed a lot of care and took time to really hear me. I'm so glad we found them. We're in good hands :-)"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Absolutely the best care I have received from a practice in my life. The nurses, receptionists and physicians were so amazing. I felt heard in a doctors office for the first time and I can’t say enough how much it meant. I have found my doctors office for life and I recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Very good service, friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Every experience at Upcare urgent clinic has been smooth and enjoyable. From the welcome that comes from the front desk, the comfortable waiting room, and a amazing medical staff to care for your needs. Always open to answering questions and giving direction. There is nothing worse then not feeling good and seeing a provider who is not present and caring. Upcare will always be my stop for my medical needs!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"The reception, assistant, and doctor were absolutely 100% excellent in their care! They took an emergency situation and made it a minor situation and we left with a care plan and appointments for future care. So thankful we came in. Highly recommend this place 100%. It’s real comprehensive healthcare ❤️"

2.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Their billing department is a disaster. They keep sending me a bill that I've already taken care of and my insurance company said they took care of. And they charged $300 for a covid test, which is RIDICULOUS."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Sabrina and Amy made everything so comfortable and made me feel so validated! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Very pleasant experience. When you don't feel good and and the staff is friendly and pleasant and helpful it makes for such a better experience for experience. I will definitely be back to this doctor's office"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 26 2022

"So caring and got me in same day. The nurses were so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Really friendly staff and painless process. Love that you can knock out a doctor's appointment and a dental appointment in the same trip!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I came in for my yearly check up, and they are all very informative and helpful! Way better than my other experiences."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"The staff here is very kind and has a lot of patience. I have switched here after coming once and always feel welcome and trust that I will feel better each time."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I've never liked dentists until this one. Best I've ever experienced!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Fast and comprehensive."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"UpCare clinic is a wonderful place with a great care team! I’d highly recommend to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Great staff and everything was super quick:)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 07 2022

"I've never liked dentists until this one. Best I've ever experienced!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 06 2022

"So caring and got me in same day. The nurses were so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Laura and Dr. Parbhu is fantastic! The building is beautiful and front staff is awesome! They answered all my questions, and made me feel extremely comfortable! I’m excited to continue my care with them."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Short wait time friendly staff, they were very thorough and listened to my needs"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"After having the same family doctor for more than 20 years, I decided to try out the services at UpCare after my wife began going. I absolutely love the place. Friendly, caring and very professional staff I actually enjoy seeing each time I have an appointment. I would strongly suggest UpCare Clinics for anyone wanting an amazing family doctor."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"(Translated by Google) Me and my husband came to get the COVID vaccine, and everyone is very nice. They treat you like family here. (Original) Yo y mi esposo venimos para que nos pusieran la vacuna para el COVID, y todos son bien amables. Te tratan como familia aquí."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Such a professional and quick visit! Will be back!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"They have been wonderful to me and helped me finally have success with smoking cessation after years and years of trial and error on my own. They have a great, kind, caring, and responsive team full of experience and knowledge!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"All the staff are very kind and courteous. The front desk woman was extremely polite and professional on the phone and in person. I would 10 out of 10 recommend them every time I’ve needed something they have done just a fantastic job at really trying to work with me and help me out and things and giving me lots of additional support that I wouldn’t see it from other facilities."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"super friendly group very welcoming everyone is super comforting and very gentle !! the most trust worthy clinic i’ve been too!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"They keep it simple and real with me. Love the honesty and no bs. Love the staff, friendly and professional. Grat people."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"They were very accommodating to address whatever health crisis that I or my husband was experiencing. They made things easy with signing in via electronic for your appointment, adding or updating personal info. The doctors and the staff were very welcoming, caring, and super knowledgeable and best part is you can do dentist and doctor appointments in same location!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Mar 30 2021

"fast friendly and very convenient for me. a big thank you . definitely returning here"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2021

"Nice people. It took a little longer than I expected, but it had been 18 months since the last time I saw a dentist. Not very good news."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2021

"Nice people. It took a little longer than I expected, but it had been 18 months since the last time I saw a dentist. Not very good news."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2021

"I was surprised & excited upon discovering this new medical office. It is so nice and clean with short wait times. The nurse practitioner was wonderful and really went the extra mile to get me feeling better. It was terrific to be able to speak with her directly on the phone. I am planning on making this my primary care. I definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2021

"I was surprised & excited upon discovering this new medical office. It is so nice and clean with short wait times. The nurse practitioner was wonderful and really went the extra mile to get me feeling better. It was terrific to be able to speak with her directly on the phone. I am planning on making this my primary care. I definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2021

"So excited to find this brand new Medical office.  The nurse practitioner was wonderful and went out of her way to help me brainstorm ideas to manage my pain.  I was even able to speak with her directly on the phone.  Iplan on making this my permanent medical office.  A++"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Dec 14 2020

"Dr. Shivam did great at giving me a thorough overview of my oral health. I loved how the hygienist took pictures of my teeth so I could see exactly what Dr. Shivam was talking about! Very sweet and awesome dentist"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2020

"Finding a good dentist is incredibly difficult to find especially after moving from out of town. Today I had one of the best dentist experiences I have ever had. Both the doctor and hygienist were professional, and took great care of my teeth. I also appreciated their honesty regarding what they found on my x-rays. They have great COVID protocol in place. I felt completely safe from check in to walking out the door. Thank you so much UpCare Team and I can finally look forward to my 6-month appointment!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2020

"I had a great experience with Doctor P! He took the time to speak with me in depth about my dental health and answered all my questions. I am happy to have switched to over to UpCare."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2020

"I had a great experience with Doctor P! He took the time to speak with me in depth about my dental health and answered all my questions. I am happy to have switched to over to UpCare."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.